Company

Our Team

Board of Directors

Beat Hoegger

Managing Director

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 75

+41 44 836 99 33

beat.hoegger@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Giampietro Montorio

Corporate Affairs and Product Management

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 64

+41 44 836 99 33

Giampietro.montorio@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Nikolas Hudy

Manager Business Development Switzerland

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 63

+41 44 836 99 33

Nikolas.Hudy@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Team Zurich - Sales

Nikolas Hudy

Manager Business Development Switzerland

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 63

+41 44 836 99 33

Nikolas.hudy@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Jonathan Pons

Business Development Manager

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 78

+41 44 836 99 33

JONATHAN.PONS@NEEUR.COM

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Gustavo Cunha

Business Development Manager

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 67

+41 44 836 99 33

Gustavo.cunha@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Cristian Rizzello

Indoor Sales & Ocean Freight Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 65

+41 44 836 99 33

Cristian.rizzello@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Luca Martinelli

Ocean Freight Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 70

+41 44 836 99 33

Luca.martinelli@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Team Zurich - Customer Service

Viviane Haldimann

Air Export Supervisor

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 73

+41 44 836 99 33

viviane.haldimann@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Anja Avdonjin

Air Export Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 69

+41 44 836 99 33

Anja.avdonjin@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Annina Zurmuehle

Air Export Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 888 77 83

+41 44 836 99 33

ANNINA.ZURMUEHLE@NEEUR.COM

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Marco Perini

Air Export Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 62

+41 44 836 99 33

Marco.perini@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Martin Guggisberg

Air Import Manager

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 66

+41 44 836 99 33

martin.guggisberg@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Emir Maksuti

Import Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 68

+41 44 836 99 33

emir.maksuti@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Kotaro Yamazaki

Cooperation Trainee

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 888 77 84

+41 44 836 99 33

kotaro.yamazaki@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Corin Riese

Air Export Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 888 77 81

+41 44 836 99 33

corin.riese@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Team Zurich - Removal

Kiyomi Spillmann

Removal Manager

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 71

+41 44 836 99 33

Kiyomi Spillmann@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Kaori Kobler-Hozumi

Removal Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 72

+41 44 836 99 33

Kaori.Kobler-Hozumi@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Shimoda Yoichi

Removal, Warehousing & Handling

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Sergio Pozzobon

Removal, Warehousing & Handling

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Team Zurich - Accounting

Kathrin Minder

Accounting Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 74

+41 44 836 99 33

kathrin.minder@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Goekce Guenaltay

Finance & Accounting

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 74

+41 44 836 99 33

Goekce.guenaltay@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Team Geneva - Sales

Stephanie Martinek

Assistant Manager

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 12

+41 22 929 03 11

Stephanie.martinek@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Team Geneva - Customer Service

Kendrick Corcoran

Operations Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 12

+41 22 929 03 11

kendrick.corcoran@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Ludovic Guerry

Operations Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 17

+41 22 929 03 11

Ludovic.guerry@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Akim Tyrban

Operations Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 10

+41 22 929 03 11

Akim.tyban@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Yakup Cosgun

Operations & Inside Sales

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 13

+41 22 929 03 11

Yakup.cosgun@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Team Geneva - Removal

Yayoi Saito

Removal Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 15

+41 22 929 03 11

yayoi.saito@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Mutsumi Vial

Removal Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 16

+41 22 929 03 11

mutsumi.vial@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Shotaro Sugimoto

Removal, Warehousing & Handling

vCARD DOWNLOAD