Company

Our Team

Corporate Functions

Accounting / Finance

Beat Hoegger

President / CEO

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 75

+41 44 836 99 33

beat.hoegger@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Giampietro Montorio

Director General Affairs

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 64

+41 44 836 99 33

Giampietro.montorio@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Goekce Yalcin Guenaltay

Manager Finance & Accounting

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 888 77 86

+41 44 836 99 33

Goekce.yalcin@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Kathrin Minder

Accounting Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 74

+41 44 836 99 33

kathrin.minder@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Customer Service - Zurich

Operations Management

Ocean & Rail

Luca Martinelli

Operations Manager Zurich

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 70

+41 44 836 99 33

Luca.martinelli@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Anthony Vitulli

Ocean Freight Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 888 77 82

+41 44 836 99 33

anthony.vitulli@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Philipp Rasi

Ocean Freight Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 888 77 80

+41 44 836 99 33

Philipp.rasi@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Air Export

Viviane Haldimann

Air Export Manager

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 73

+41 44 836 99 33

viviane.haldimann@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Annina Zurmuehle

Air Export Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 888 77 83

+41 44 836 99 33

ANNINA.ZURMUEHLE@nipponexpress.COM

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Anja Uetz-Avdonjin

Air Export Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 69

+41 44 836 99 33

Anja.Uetz@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Khadim Fall

Air Export Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 62

+41 44 836 99 33

Khadim.Fall@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Logistics & Trucking

Corin Riese

Supervisor Warehouse Logistics Operations & Trucking

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 888 77 81

+41 44 836 99 33

corin.riese@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Sergio Pozzobon

Removal, Warehousing & Handling

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Naser Kuçi

REMOVAL, WAREHOUSING & HANDLING

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Import & Brokerage

Emir Maksuti

Import Supervisor & Brokerage Officer

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 68

+41 44 836 99 33

emir.maksuti@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Martin Guggisberg

Import & Brokerage Officer

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 66

+41 44 836 99 33

martin.guggisberg@neeur.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Removal Zurich

Kiyomi Spillmann

Removal Manager

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 71

+41 44 836 99 33

kiyomi.spillmann@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Kaori Kobler-Hozumi

Removal Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 72

+41 44 836 99 33

KAORI.KOBLER-HOZUMI@nipponexpress.COM

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Shimoda Yoichi

Removal, Warehousing & Handling

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Business Development / Global Sales, Marketing / Zurich / Switzerland

Nikolas Hudy

Director Global Sales, Marketing & Airfreight

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 63

+41 44 836 99 33

NIKOLAS:HUDY@nipponexpress.COM

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Marco Perini

Indoor Sales & Marketing

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 888 77 84

+41 44 836 99 33

MARCO.PERINI@nipponexpress.COM

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Patrizia Bilotta

Marketing & Communication Intern

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 74

+41 44 836 99 33

Patrizia.Bilotta@nipponexpress.COM

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Business Development / Sales - Zurich / Switzerland

Jean Simsariyan

Director Sales & Airfreight Procurement - Switzerland

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 42

+41 44 836 99 33

JEAN.SIMSARIYAN@nipponexpress.COM

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Jonathan Pons

Business Development Manager

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 78

+41 44 836 99 33

jonathan.pons@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Cristian Rizzello

Business Development Manager

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 44 838 50 65

+41 44 836 99 33

Cristian.rizzello@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Business Development / Sales - Geneva / Western Switzerland

Stephanie Martinek

Assistant Manager

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 14

+41 22 929 03 11

Stephanie.martinek@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Yakup Cosgun

Sales & Operations Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 13

+41 22 929 03 11

Yakup.cosgun@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Business Development / Sales - Zurich / Switzerland

Ludovic Guerry

Import & Logistics Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 17

+41 22 929 03 11

Ludovic.guerry@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Kendrick Corcoran

Air Export Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 17

+41 22 929 03 12

KENDRICK.CORCORAN@nipponexpress.COM

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Akim Tyrban

Air Export Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 18

+41 22 929 03 11

Akim.tyrban@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Removal Geneva

Yayoi Saito

Removal Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 17

+41 22 929 03 11

Ludovic.guerry@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Mutsumi Vial

Removal Specialist

TELEPHONE

FAX

E-MAIL

+41 22 929 03 16

+41 22 929 03 11

mutsumi.vial@nipponexpress.com

vCARD DOWNLOAD

Shotaro Sugimoto

Removal, Warehousing & Handling

vCARD DOWNLOAD