Team
Our people

Our world-class team

Zurich

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 75
E-Mail
Beat.Hoegger@nipponexpress.com

Beat Högger
CEO

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 64
E-Mail Giampietro.Montorio@nipponexpress.com

Giampietro Montorio
Director General Affairs

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 86
E-Mail
Goekce.Yalcin@nipponexpress.com

Gökçe Yalcin-Günaltay
Head of Finance & Accounting

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 17
E-Mail
Marco.Scala@nipponexpress.com

Marco Scala
Accounting Specialist

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 74
E-Mail:
Kathrin.Minder@nipponexpress.com

Kathrin Minder
Accounting Specialist

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 70
E-Mail
Luca.Martinelli@nipponexpress.com

Luca Martinelli
Head of Operations Zurich

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 18
E-Mail
Stephan.Walter@nipponexpress.com

Stephan Walter
Ocean Export Manager

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 82
E-Mail
Anthony.Vitulli@nipponexpress.com

Anthony Vitulli
Ocean Freight Specialist

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 80
E-Mail
Philipp.Rasi@nipponexpress.com

Philipp Rasi
Ocean Freight Specialist

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 62
E-Mail
Khadim.Fall@nipponexpress.com

Khadim Fall
Ocean Freight Specialist

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 76
E-Mail
Pascal.Thomet@nipponexpress.com

Pascal Thomet
Key Account Specialist Ocean Export / Crosstrade

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 73
E-Mail
Viviane.Haldimann@nipponexpress.com

Viviane Haldimann
Air Export Manager

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 69
E-Mail
Anja.Uetz@nipponexpress.com

Anja Uetz-Avdonjin
Air Export Specialist

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 83
E-Mail:
Annina.Zurmuehle@nipponexpress.com

Annina Zurmühle
Air Export Specialist

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 19
E-Mail:
Iris.Eodriguez@nipponexpress.com

Iris Rodriguez
Key Account Specialist Air Export / Crosstrade

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 20
E-Mail:
Stefano.Furlanut@nipponexpress.com

Stefano Furlanut
Key Account Specialist Air Export / Crosstrade

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 68
E-Mail
Emir.Maksuti@nipponexpress.com

Emir Maksuti
Manager Import, Customs & Logistics Operations

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 66
E-Mail
Martin.Guggisberg@nipponexpress.com

Martin Guggisberg
Import & Brokerage Officer

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 81
E-Mail
Corin.Riese@nipponexpress.com

Corin Riese
Project Manager

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 87
E-Mail
Mustafa.Dikici@nipponexpress.com

Mustafa Dikici
Logistics Specialist
Sergio Pozzobon
Removal, Warehousing & Handling
Naser Kuci
Removal, Warehousing & Handling

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 71
E-Mail
Kiyomi.Spillmann@nipponexpress.com

Kiyomi Spillmann
Removal Manager

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 72
E-Mail
Kaori.Kobler-Hozumi@nipponexpress.com

Kaori Kobler-Hozumi
Removal Specialist
Yoichi Shimoda
Removal, Warehousing & Handling

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 51
E-Mail
Marco.Perini@nipponexpress.com

Marco Perini
Global Sales RFQ & Product Management Airfreight

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 99
E-Mail
Patrizia.Bilotta@nipponexpress.com

Patrizia Bilotta
Marketing & Communications Specialist

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 42
E-Mail
Jean.Simsariyan@nipponexpress.com

Jean Simsariyan
Director Sales & Airfreight procurement
Switzerland

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 65
E-Mail
‍Cristian.Rizzello@nipponexpress.com

Cristian Rizzello
Business Development Manager

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 78
‍E-Mail
Jonathan.Pons@nipponexpress.com

Jonathan Pons
Key Account Manager

Telephone
+41 44 838 15 43
E-Mail
Ulrike.Hess@nipponexpress.com

Ulrike Hess
Indoor Sales Specialist

Geneva

Telephone
+41 22 929 03 14
E-Mail
Stephanie.Martinek@nipponexpress.com

Stéphanie Martinek
Development & Corporate Western Switzerland Manager

Telephone
+41 22 929 03 10
E-Mail
Patrick.Kreis@nipponexpress.com

Patrick Kreis
Branch Manager Geneva

Telephone
+41 22 929 03 13
E-Mail
Yakup.Cosgun@nipponexpress.com

Yakup Cosgun
Business Development Manager

Telephone
+41 22 929 03 12
E-Mail
Kendrick.Corcoran@nipponexpress.com

Kendrick Corcoran
Air Export Manager

Telephone
+41 22 929 03 17
E-Mail
Yavuz.Gunes@nipponexpress.com

Yavuz Günes
Import Specialist

Telephone
+41 22 929 03 70
E-Mail
Abde.Iben@nipponexpress.com

Abdé Iben
Ocean Freight / Import Specialist

Telephone
+41 22 929 03 15
E-Mail
Yayoi.Saito@nipponexpress.com

Yayoi Saito
Removal Supervisor

Telephone
+41 22 929 03 16
E-Mail
Mutsumi.Vial@nipponexpress.com

Mutsumi Vial
Removal Specialist
Shotaro Sugimoto
Removal, Warehousing & Handling
Contact Sheet